Skip to main content

Green Schools Committee

Green School Committee for 2018-19

Our New Green school committee was elected in November.

Our Committee is:

Eoin Brennan

Iarlaith O’Toole

Kayleigh Mulhearn

Colin Griffin

Gary Mulligan

Caoimhe Phelan

Siofra Phelan

Kyle Doherty

Líadan O’ Toole

Seán Mannion

Isabel Boyle

Finn O’ Mahoney

Coordinator: MS Roughneen

We will be working towards our THIRD flag on the theme of water this year.

Water is the third theme of the Green-Schools programme. The Water theme looks at developing awareness around water conservation and how to effectively manage this important resource in our schools and at home.

The Water theme is sponsored by Irish Water.