Countries of the EU

As part of the Blue Star programme,  we have created a presentation on all the countries of the European Union.

Click on any country below to view the presentation on that country.

The countries of the EU are

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.


Comments are closed.